CHEPLAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH
support_agent

Your contact persons

Stephanie Lemke

Senior Investor Relations Manager

Jens Remmers

Head of Treasury & Investor Relations

Investor Relations

What matters to you also matters to us: acting responsibly and sustainably with maximum transparency. Welcome to the Investor Relations section of our website, where you can find out more about CHEPLAPHARM’s high-growth approach as a sustainable platform for specialty pharma.

Further information about our planned IPO can be found here.

Transparency and Dialogue

Securing Sustainable Growth

Our strategic focus is the perfect complement to the innovation focus of the research-based pharmaceutical industry. As an important partner of this industry, we secure the availability of long-established pharmaceutical product brands in the global market - this market of product acquisitions offers enormous growth potential. In this way, we create a solid, trustworthy basis for permanently strong returns. We are convinced that economic success, ethical principles and the well-being of patients can go together wonderfully.

We’re there for you. And together we’re there for our communities.

For us as a company, being open and communicating on equal terms with our investors forges the basis of trust in the long term. All of us, and especially our entire Management, are personally committed to ensuring absolute clarity in the financing strategy and growth dynamic of our business model. In this regard, one thing is particularly important to us: whatever we do, we want to do good. We ensure that people throughout the world receive a continued supply of their usual medicines meeting the same standards of excellent quality. When you invest in us, you invest with a good conscience.


The latest news for investors

Investor Relations News

View:
format_list_bulleted grid_view

02/11/2022

CHEPLAPHARM announces successful pricing of Term Loan B
Investor Relations
Read more chevron_right

02/03/2021

CHEPLAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH Announces Receipt of Required Consents
Investor Relations
Read more chevron_right

01/26/2021

CHEPLAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH Announces Consent Solicitation
Investor Relations
Read more chevron_right

Show all news


Which investor sector are you interested in?

Back to top expand_less

Investor Relations

support_agent

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stephanie Lemke

Senior Investor Relations Manager

Jens Remmers

Head of Treasury & Investor Relations

Was für Sie zählt, zählt auch für uns: Verantwortungsvolles und nachhaltiges Handeln mit maximaler Transparenz. Im Investor Relations Bereich von CHEPLAPHARM können Sie sich über unseren wachstumsstarken Ansatz als nachhaltige Plattform für Specialty Pharma informieren.

Transparenz und Dialog

Wachstum nachhaltig sichern

Unser strategischer Fokus ist die perfekte Ergänzung zum Innovationsfokus der forschenden Pharmaindustrie. Als wichtiger Partner dieser Industrie, sichern wir die Verfügbarkeit langjährig etablierter pharmazeutischer Produktmarken im Weltmarkt – dieser Markt der Produktübernahmen bietet enormes Wachstumspotenzial. Damit schaffen wir eine solide, vertrauenswürdige Basis für dauerhaft starke Renditen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wirtschaftlicher Erfolg, ethische Prinzipien und das Wohlergehen von Patient:innen wunderbar zusammengehen können.

Artboard

Wir für Sie. Und gemeinsam für die Gesellschaft. 

Für uns als Unternehmen sind Offenheit und Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Investor:innen die Basis für langfristige Verlässlichkeit. Wir alle und insbesondere unser gesamtes Management stehen persönlich für absolute Klarheit in der Finanzierungsstrategie und für die Wachstumsdynamik unseres Unternehmens. Dabei ist uns eines besonders wichtig: Mit dem, was wir tun, wollen wir unseren gesellschaftlichen Beitrag leisten. Wir gewährleisten, dass sich Menschen auf der ganzen Welt darauf verlassen können, nachhaltig mit ihren vertrauten pharmazeutischen Präparaten in hoher Qualität versorgt zu werden.


Das Neueste für Investor:innen

Investor Relations News

Ansicht:
format_list_bulletedgrid_view

11.02.2022

CHEPLAPHARM gibt erfolgreiche Kapitalmarkttransaktion bekannt
Investor Relations
Weiterlesenchevron_right

03.02.2021

CHEPLAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH gibt den Erhalt der erforderlichen Zustimmungen bekannt
Investor Relations
Weiterlesenchevron_right

26.01.2021

CHEPLAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH kündigt Zustimmungsaufruf an
Investor Relations
Weiterlesenchevron_right

Alle News anzeigen


Investor Relations Themenbereiche

Nach obenexpand_less